من نحن

رسالة الرئيس

تعد شركة الخيالة العربية شركة رائدة فى مجال البناء فى المملكة العربية السعودية و الامارات العربية المتحدة و منذ عام 1996 كانت شركة الخيالة من الشركات الرئيسة المساهمة فى اقتصاد المملكة بصفة مستمرة و هى تنضم بفخر الى المشاريع الاستراتيجية المرموقة .

ونحن ملتزمون بالشراكة الجيدة و الشفافية مع عملائنا وعدم اعتبارهم مجرد عملاء تجمعنا بهم علاقة تجارية فقط ويدرك عملائنا تماما امتلكنا للمهارات و الموارد و الخبرة و الاهم من ذلك قدراتنا على استكمال مشاريعهم وفقا لاعلى المعايير فى الوقت المحدد و تهتم شركاتنا اهتماما كبيرا بالصحة و السلامة و الجودة و البيئة و نحرص على اتباع الانظمة السليمة فضلا عن التزامنا باجراءات الجودة.

ونحن فى الخيالة العربية نفتخر بانجازاتنا و نعزوها الى تنافى موظفينا الذين تعد مهاراتهم و خبرتهم الاستثنائية القيمة الرئيسة لنجاح شركاتنا.

لقد خضنا رحلة شاقة للغاية منذ نشاة الشركة حتى اليوم و بعد ان بدانا شركتنا بصفتها شركة عائيلة صغيرة فهى تعد الان احدى شركات البناء الكبرى و التحدى الرئيسى الذى نواجهة اليوم هو الحفاظ على نمو شركتنا منذ نشاتها و حتى يومنا هذا نحن نفخر بماضينا و لدينا حاضر حافل بالنشاط و نتطلع الى مستقبل واعد.
9

رسالتنا

تقديم خدمات انشائية وهندسية عالية الجودة لعملائنا بكل احتراف و نزاهة و اتاحة الفرصة لزملائنا فى العمل و التركيز على النمو الاستراتيجى فى جميع جوانب شركتنا
9

رؤيتنا

تطوير بيئة و ثقافة تدعم قيام شركتنا على اساس العلاقة الطيبة مع العملاء والموظفين و على أساس تقديم أفضل الخدمات و الحلول الهندسية و الاستشارية و فى اطار الالتزام بالقيم الاخلاقية لشركتنا فاننا نعمل باستمرار على ضمان أن يكون لدى جميع موظفينا المعرفة والموارد اللازمة للامتثال الشديد بقيم وأخلاق مجموعة الخيالة.

سنوات التأسيس

المشاريع المنجزة

المشاريع المنجزة

سنوات التأسيس

الابتكار

نسعى الى تحويل الافكار الابداعية الى حقيقة.

الولاء

نسعى الى تحقيق اهدافنا من خلال الالتزام المتبادل.

الامتياز

نسعى لتحقيق التميز فى كل ما نقوم به انطلاقا من تحقيق شغفنا بنتائج استثنائية.

المصداقية

نلتزم باعلى المعاير الاخلاقية على مستوى المجموعة و الافراد.

السرعة

نعمل بوتيرة متسارعة لتحقيق أهدافنا و نرى انجازاتنا.

فريق العمل

نقدر المواهب الصاعدة و نعمل على تحفيز الطاقات و مكافاة الانجازات.

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

About Us

Chairman’s Message

Al-Khayalah Al-Arabia is a leading construction company and always has been a key contributor to Saudi Arabia since 1996. It proudly associates itself with prestigious landmark projects in Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates.

We are committed to have a good partnership, transparency and reliability with our client. Our clients are fully aware that we have the skills, resources, expertise and most importantly, the ability to complete projects to the highest standards in time. Health, Safety, Quality and the environment are the most important concerns of our company. Also, we follow strict safety regimes as well as quality procedures and strives to continuously improve its performance.

We at Al-Khayalah take pride in our achievements which we attribute to the dedication of our staff, whose exceptional skills and expertise are the key to our company’s success. Thanks to our loyal team of workers and professionals, we have succeeded that we can deliver our promises, we can rise to the challenge and excel in our performance that will satisfy our clients.

We at Al-Khayalah take pride in our achievements which we attribute to the dedication of our staff, whose exceptional skills and expertise are the key to our company’s success. Thanks to our loyal team of workers and professionals, we have succeeded that we can deliver our promises, we can rise to the challenge and excel in our performance that will satisfy our clients
9

Our Mission

To deliver quality construction and engineering services to our clients with professionalism and integrity while providing opportunity to our co-workers, security for their families and sharing our resources to benefit others.
9

Our Vision

Create an environment and culture that support the development of the employees and clients.

Years Established

Completed Projects

Completed Projects

Years Established

Innovation

We are creative on turning innovative thinking into reality.

Loyalty

We achieve our goals through mutual commitment.

Excellence

We strive for excellence in everything we do and are passionate about delivering quality results.

Integrity

We act with the highest ethics, both as an individual and as an organization.

Speed

We ensure that we work fast to succeed and make it happen.

People

We value talent, unlock individual’s potential and reward their achievement.

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish